Sui Dhaaga 2018 movie Review hdfriday

Sui Dhaaga

Sui Dhaaga Movie Review

About Movie

Coming Soon! If you are a representative of the production house, please share the details of the film with [email protected]

People Review

Ashfaq
Ashfaq

excellent 5 hours ago

nice wonderful....shaandaar shaandaar jabardast zindabaad soooooooooooooooooooo nice.........varun dhawan ... .after badlapur gives excellent acting

Altamash
Altamash

Good Family type Movie 8 hours ago

A good time pass if someone wants to pass boring day. The performance from the cast was pretty hats off to Carin babushka. All in all not a must watch but a Movie that can keep you smiling the whole day

Suhas Gupta
Suhas Gupta

Family movie 11 hours ago

A good movie about human relations. Shows how difficult times unite everyone in a family. It also sends a message that when you it in you it is better to work for own self than others.

24680086
24680086

Must Watch For Family 11 hours ago

you won't get a cleaner film than this in today's time.A must watch movie with family and especially those couple which are strangled in their daily routine and are not able to give enough time to each other. Simple and sweet movie.

mrityunjay
mrityunjay

Good 11 hours ago

It is nice picture.. All family members can view this movie all together The role of Mauji and Mamta is excellent but the role played by Raghuveer Yadav, father of Mauji is superb..!!

Deepika
Deepika

Superb 12 hours ago

...............................................❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️...........................

bhushan
bhushan

sui dhaga 12 hours ago

awesome movie, theater was good ,,comfertnes also dress circle of theater was good nice experience, but you are taking service tax extra on ticket rate

abhijit swain
abhijit swain

not bad 12 hours ago

not so good................ ..... ........... ........... . ............... ............................................................................................

Sanjay
Sanjay

Title was good 14 hours ago

Heart touching. Anushka played a very natural role. Film gives a message that if one should determined to do he will definitely succeed. Memorable story.

DIPTI PRAKASH
DIPTI PRAKASH

Review of Suidhaga 14 hours ago

This movie is based on Indian lower middle class family and their simple way of leaving and fulfilment of achievements. This movie just based on some innovative ideas nice...

Milan
Milan

Great things comes in beautiful movies 15 hours ago

Varun and Anushka had play outstanding role to complete this movie. Today couple generation can learn many things from them that we have forget due to adoption of western culture. Never stop helping to your life partners in any circumstances. Really motivational movie for all of us

Tarun
Tarun

brilliant 16 hours ago

very well made movie gripping did not get bored for a second...simple plot well acted and directed. a must watch for all genres. about time Bollywood made pics like these.

Vivek
Vivek

Typical Bollywood 16 hours ago

Only if typical Bollywood climax won't end the movie, it would have crossed the expectations as well as inspirations. Otherwise, it is always a pleasure to watch Anushka act!

Pankaj
Pankaj

Outstanding 17 hours ago

I liked this movie very much, simply and beautiful way to narrate things,acting is also very big highlight of movie, overall it is outclassed

Raj
Raj

Super 19 hours ago

Good movie all characters are good job Mostly Anushka brilliant such a fantastic actress after a long time make a full entertainment picture

Anushtha
Anushtha

how was sui Dhaga? 22 hours ago

the movie was way below average. film was not at all as expected. could have waited for this movie to come on internet. not worth watching in theaters.

Dhaval
Dhaval

Very good concept explained 23 hours ago

Best story comedy family movie. Inspiring movie. The facts of real life are shown. Struggle for medium class family...great!!! Should watch this movie once.

Sumit
Sumit

Good 1 day ago

Not a great entertainer but got good performance and wonderful direction. It is absolutely must for people in fashion industry and related to textile business.

Shallendra
Shallendra

awesome acting 1 day ago

moovie was average but comedy section nd acting section of all stars was awesome specially Varun nd Anushka did very well. I recommend this moovie to see at least one time ..family package

Mukesh
Mukesh

The Movie was Amazing 1 day ago

Kya Bole Film Badhiya Hai The Film was amazing Great Performance Given By Varun Dhawan,Anushka Sharma And I will give big hand to MR Aditya Chopra

umesh
umesh

Its Realy ispire movei 2 days ago

ilove Indian Tallent pls watch full family movei vivibobo ihog8gogih9h gigigigi gihihivi higihihihih gogogogigigivivi gigufugigig gigigigigi

Shweta
Shweta

A VERY GOOD AND SIMPLE MOVIE 2 days ago

a good film with a good and nice reason.It was more than I was expecting.A nice film for children than other films. 😄😄😄😄😄😄a simple and good film

Amit
Amit

Good movie 2 days ago

Story is simple but presentation is very very good and clean. Movie has perfect time pass and director has very effectively presented struggle of lower middle class.

RajibaLochan
RajibaLochan

Sui Dhaaga Movie Review 2 days ago

Nice movie with good screenplay. One time watch and having good direction, music is also nice and the star cast is really and according to play.

Creative
Creative

VARUN IS HONEST 2 days ago

watch it for its sheer simplicity and the performance. the story and screenplay are well written. special mention should be made of the performance by lady who plays varuns mother.

Subash
Subash

learn to grow from struggle 2 days ago

movie is good to know how to build a poor family from level zero, if you have determined to live the life you have to head strong and do from your own.

Prem
Prem

worst movie, 2 days ago

this is the worst movie of Varun धवन & anushka ..don't watch don't watch don't watch don't watch don't watch don't watch don't watch don't watch don't watch don't watch

Ashwani
Ashwani

waste 2 days ago

completely waste of a time & money. an excellent concept gone in vain. only Varun & raghveer Yadav impressed a lot. story is so so but execution is not up to mark. climax is well known but it not impressed how it executed

Sandeep
Sandeep

very epic creation 2 days ago

one of the best movie of Anushka and varun played very realistic others are ok.. storyline was very tightly managed and some how show the fight of indivisual for his dignity and self respect.where his wife want to live respectful self sufficient life

Ashok
Ashok

good 2 days ago

movie was good worth watching with family.we enjoyed it. I visited with my friend and had a good time pass. I rate it three stars. on the whole was a good entertaining movie.

Vishal
Vishal

one-time watch 2 days ago

Good display of acting by both actors but 2nd half shown bit unrealistic when everyone goes on ramp.Special mention Anushka Sharma for yet another good performance

Jeetendrakumar
Jeetendrakumar

सुई धागा ....supperrr 2 days ago

its a long time to see a movie...after watching सुई धागा .Its made my sunday absolutely fantastic. awesome...awesome.anushka and varun both played their role too much supperr..

Darshan
Darshan

excellant movie 2 days ago

very good movie i saw my self in varun dhavan roll at time of my initial phase of business. good picture. i like the most. i gove it 5 star.

Rohan
Rohan

one time watch 2 days ago

One time watch movie. Superb acting by Anushka and Varun. Songs are excellent. We miss this melody these days. Papon rocks as always. all in all One time watch

sushil
sushil

sui dhaga 2 days ago

excellent movie with reality. neat and clean picture.such type of is the need of hour, instead criminal type movie. our society gets impacted from the movies, particularly young generation

Sagar
Sagar

boring 2 days ago

was boring... should watch on laptop...that too with fast forward. Dont waste time in hopimg for some motivation or entertainment...it will disappoint you.

Abhishek Anand
Abhishek Anand

Good Concept but average Direction! 2 days ago

Move focusess on the importance of having skill and how once can keep aspiring for the better life even in worst phase of life. Acting is good, concept is also good, it is just directon could have been bit better. Overall it is a one time watch but you will surely have a good laugh.

Ansuman
Ansuman

Suidhaga 2 days ago

Nice movie.All characters are perfectly executed.Epitome of hard work and determination with perseverance.With tossed with Patriotism it gives mere satisfaction

KRIPA
KRIPA

patience 2 days ago

they did not lose the hope and one day became winner with steady work so always remain hopeful and and never go behind. and always be honest

Manoj
Manoj

sui dhaga 2 days ago

nice family movie. nice acting. direction. especially Varina dhawan...and also varun father mungaree Lal...this 140 character is bull shot...will never give feedback again...

Aditi
Aditi

No story 2 days ago

worst 2018 release. i suggest dont waste your money on this movie. dint expect any good movie from anushka obviously.but expected much more from varun u dissapointed everyone

Pratik
Pratik

Could have been more detailed 3 days ago

The movie gives a good message and the cast is anyways superb. Could have been even more entertaining and Informative if it was extended for another hour atleast.

dear user
dear user

Very good! 3 days ago

Very good for the most part . They could have touched upon the lives of indigenous artisans a bit more in depth, as it’s a compelling story by itself.

Amit
Amit

Light weight movie 3 days ago

All Characters played well. Storyline was expected, could have been made better. Characters played by varun's parents were good. One time watch.

Deepraj
Deepraj

A nice movie well stitched an complete family movie 3 days ago

Exceptional performance by Anushka and Varun both sharing a grt chemistry on screen, unique concept of inspiration and hardwork. A complete family movie sharing a true bond of love

aditya
aditya

must watch 3 days ago

a complete family movie such movie seen after so long time ,the story is inspiring one , such movie are eye-opener to those film maker who believes in body show ..

atit
atit

varuns fan 3 days ago

speechless.story would like a village people living with high goals. and complete full on achievement. look like legendry things abt tht Show in movie

Bhabani
Bhabani

Good movie 3 days ago

Honest acting. A little melo drama, otherwise this could have been cult movie. Varun dhawan once again proves his mettle as a riaing star. Songs are USP of this movie and perfectly fits to the situations.

anirban
anirban

Poor story lime with boring dialogue 3 days ago

The first half of the movie is too boring. The casting is poor and so is screenplay. Second half was better however with an abrupt end. Altogether not a great movie as expected

Amit
Amit

waste of time 3 days ago

competition of overacting competition of overacting competition of overacting competition of overacting competition of overacting competition of overacting

Akshay
Akshay

A well made and performed script 3 days ago

Beginning from the Title till ending movie is made fantastic Must watch struggle and overcome to that with Fabulous acting done by Varun Anushka must watch

beast
beast

good 3 days ago

jjdksiddjdjdjdjdkdjdjdbdhrhrjrdjndbcbjxjsnsnsnxnxjdjdjsjdjdjsjsjdhxbdksieteowpsnxnxhdheisudu bdkxidbndjdjdidndidmeikendjdndjxmdkdjdhenkdkrudbrb

AJ
AJ

SAB badiya hai.... 3 days ago

SAB badiya hai...SAB badiya hai...SAB badiya hai...SAB badiya hai...SAB badiya hai...SAB badiya hai...SAB badiya hai...SAB badiya hai...SAB badiya hai...

Pankaj
Pankaj

Not that good 3 days ago

First half is promising but the second half is filmy...and unrealistic. First half is promising but the second half is filmy...and unrealistic.

Saket
Saket

gooddrrrrrT 3 days ago

Good movie to watch touching love story of poor people.and exploitation by big business lady.i ts gud movie to watch.lovely creation of director.Both actor done gud job

Amit
Amit

khoon kar lo ..... 3 days ago

bakwaas... left the theatre in interval. review... can't write don't have words to express the pain... pani puri bna lo aise movie se achha

Kabir
Kabir

mad in india 💚 3 days ago

a predictable but extremely heartwarming film with stunning performances. varun dhawan is amazing as mauji credit should be given where due as he manages to charter into risky territory with gems like october and sui dhaaga which not many a list bolly actors will be willing too and ditto for anushka with pari and sui dhaaga.

Navin
Navin

excellent movie. must watch 3 days ago

excellent movie.must watch. from start to end it gives a message to society that there is no shotcut of success. you have to focus on your goal

SUNJOY
SUNJOY

Average 4 days ago

For me - An average movie - run of the mill in current fad of realistic - neither here nor there - not what I’d recommend to spend 2k and 3 hrs on.

Ansuman
Ansuman

Good Family Entertainment 4 days ago

Both Anushka and Varun were brilliant and all other Actors played their role to near perfection. Direction was good. Theme was simple and close to real life.

unknown
unknown

nice movie inspirational 4 days ago

THIS MOVIE IS A LOT GOOD IT IS OF VARUN DHAVAN AND ANUSHKA SHARMA WHICH ARE REALLY GOOD ACTORS FOR SUCH PICTURES I READ IN NEWS PAPER THAT ONE SCENE WAS SHOOTED 10 TIMES LOVED IT

Ravinder
Ravinder

perfect title 4 days ago

quit an interesting and inspirational movie, it provides courage to the people ,having talent , guts and passion ,to touch the sky of success and prove themselves

Anisha
Anisha

ok movie 4 days ago

doesn't look realistic and everything looks dragged... Varun keeps shouting and fighting in d whole movie which was looking forced and boring

Shravan
Shravan

awesome 4 days ago

simple n sweet..loved the performances ...every detail of characters was noteworthy. I hope we get to see many more movies like this varun and anushka rocked

Ajai
Ajai

Very nice movie. loved to watch. 4 days ago

Great experience upon watching. It is an inspiration for the youngsters who are interested to start with a wonderful experience to settle down in their life.

bhupendra
bhupendra

shandrr 4 days ago

its good movie varun and anushka for both of them acting wise also..keep it up.. everyone should watch this movie its fully family entertainer..

mangesh
mangesh

best 4 days ago

सुई धागा हा चित्रपट अतिशय छान आहे या चित्रपटामधून बरच काही घेण्यासारखे आहे तसेच खुप सुंदर चित्रपट आहे आणि हा प्रेरणादायी चित्रपट आहे सर्वांनी हा चित्रपट बघावे

Roopesh
Roopesh

or something baaki to the passis not working like organ donor to theoffice on Friday night is the or you will have a great time with your family mein nahi laga to the lol you later ok l ooo lol on line to see if of it L to the o on lol on line to L old L response is to get to our l I have WhatsApp or Viber response is not working for me the job side pagak to the password is thistle lo like nofind to get it out I have and 4 days ago

I'm sorry butter on a word to let Kiya of my order old they of last year and office later like around you I is this is like organ is a corporate new ones for any reason

Anurag
Anurag

Not worth for ₹300 4 days ago

If you have enough leisure time, go for it. Also PVR Phoenix Mall, Lucknow is not recommended at all, dirty and broken recliners. Try to avoid, better wait for tv broadcast

Preet
Preet

outstanding 4 days ago

superb acting # worth watching # well narrated # love Anushka varun # outstanding performance # enjoyed that weekend # good story line # ❤❤

sonika
sonika

Sweet and simple! 4 days ago

The movie was interesting, simple and sweet. Each character played their part well, in other words, the acting was authentic. The end was predictable but loved the flow of the movie.

Priya
Priya

mast movie 4 days ago

I enjoyed very much and this movie encourage them to hardwork and never give up in our life. so I suggest to all people to watch this movie and learnt from the movie.

Edwin
Edwin

good movie 4 days ago

it's a good movie that's worth your money and one time watch so I would suggest that everyone should go with there family and it inspires the person to do good with life

Vicky
Vicky

Heart touching 4 days ago

It was a great seeing this movoe... Superbly acted by all and very heart touching emotional kind of movie... really enjoyed 🤩🤩😍👌. Very long time such kind of movie is released to watch in Bollywood.

Ayan
Ayan

Entertaining 5 days ago

it's one of the best family entertaining movie I have ever seen. Loved that natural scenes of a poor family and struggle of a poor guy.Awesome.

Singh
Singh

jhakaas movie 5 days ago

bahut sahi movie hai full time pass Varun Dhavan and Anushka Sharma ne bahut hi achhi acting ki hai. Inspiron karne wali movie hai sab log ko ye movie dekhni chahiye

Chandrashekhar salian
Chandrashekhar salian

excellent 5 days ago

family movie shows to give imp to Indian products n never underestimate poor. excellent work by Varun n anushka. Anushka was like a real village woman in the movie. Varun was very sweet. he was very simple n played like a village guy. wonderful work by Varun n anushja as always

Hanumantrao
Hanumantrao

Motivating 5 days ago

while not very realistic, but it is a motivating movie for someone who has dreams of pursuing something other than what they are already doing

Sachin
Sachin

3 Stars for acting 5 days ago

Story is as usual one time watch movie, when we watch this trailer we think there was so much struggle but expectations falls, babuji done fantastic role

DEVASHISH Pandey
DEVASHISH Pandey

Nice story. good acting 5 days ago

as i said nice story. good acting. real world character's and nice treatment of the subject. worth watch. after Badlapur varun'S first acting movie.

rahul
rahul

Me and my wife loved it 5 days ago

We really loved it and my wife and I really enjoyed it. We have an IT company and as hard we worked to build our company, we felt that husband and wife hard work in the movie. specially a support from wife towards her husband.

BHARAT
BHARAT

Excellent 5 days ago

Nicely narrated the story in a simple way. Good example of what perseverance can do. Achieving success at any cost . Excellent acting by both

Bhuban
Bhuban

good movie to watch 5 days ago

must watch The story of of getting ones pride back is really heart touching. It's the story of a man journey and responsibility .The the hardships he has to go through in which her wife supported her fully and she also has gone through the pain hehas suffered.

Madhusudhan
Madhusudhan

Super sui daga 5 days ago

Inspirational movie.Get inspire by the movie to improve ur life . Never lose hope in ur life.Patience is most important in life.This is the story of gratitude.

PRAVEEN
PRAVEEN

Truly inspirational 5 days ago

(1) Will be liked by those who like a Struggle based movie. Not for those who want something light, yuppy. (2) Anushka Sharma is superb as the lower middle class wife in a conservative family. (3) 1st movie in which I admired Varun. Superb! (4) The movie has 3-4 WOW moments - something I haven’t experienced in quite some time now. (5) If you are looking for some spark to ignite your dreams, Sui Dhaaga night just be the one.

Prateek
Prateek

Awesome 5 days ago

Ohh... Effortless acting bu Mrs. KOHLI.. Varun dhawan's list in growing with this... After badlapur this is one movie to watch for his simplicity

Kumar
Kumar

Marvellous 5 days ago

Not found words in great story of inspiration, please try to make the show for inspiring other's hard work for better lifestatus upliftment.

Snehal
Snehal

gd performance 5 days ago

nice light movie ,good performance by varun dhawan , he is catching attention now ! and anushka sharma as beautiful and natural as ever...and other actore equally gd

Chandra
Chandra

One time watch 5 days ago

Nicely directed. Good dialog delivery. Some poor sceens. Looks very slow some times. Overall one time watch with the family members. I will rate 3.5

Vinay
Vinay

Awesomeness 5 days ago

Watching it was very nice. Nice story with ace acting by all actors. Very simple and subtle narration makes stand out from other movies. Go watch the movie!

dear user
dear user

Good light hearted movie 5 days ago

No actual plot but the roles are beautifully presented by both Varun and Anushka. The supporting cast also did a great job. The movie tells a tale of as to how one can achieve anything

Vandana Thukral
Vandana Thukral

awesomely 5 days ago

An awe inspiring tell-a-tale for all times. A feminist husband and a feminist strong hold can propel a community through a tough time with right judgements and decisions. The woman has more to listen to her heart than a man, thanks to their corpus collasum.

Shreya
Shreya

Lovely story!!!! 6 days ago

Simply love it!!! The concept of the movie is really inspiring!!! And the never give up attitude.Ultimately behind every successful man there is a women

Sagar
Sagar

awesome 6 days ago

inspirational movie from nothing to everything. good job varun and anoushka, dialogue was good. screenplay is also good .supporting actors done good job.

Kunal
Kunal

Awesome Movie & must watch 6 days ago

Awesome movie & must watch for everyone... specially Anyshka Sharma has played fantastic role which is truly commendable & highly Appreciated.

Rajeev
Rajeev

Awsm Movie 6 days ago

Good experience overall. loved the ambience and loved the movie. This movie is custom made to be watched along with family. I would recommend anyone who wants to have simple fun with family, and, wants to have everyone enjoy the movie together, should watch this movie.

kapil
kapil

one time entertainer 6 days ago

acting was on point script cd hv been a bit more good.loved the performances of all actors that were supporting the main cast as well. varun dhawan was the star.

Munesh
Munesh

bad movie . 6 days ago

no interested stories . Varun Dhawan acting is osswem and Anuska sharam acting is very bad . it is waste or money and time . Anuska is very bad actress

Abhishek
Abhishek

A must watch... 6 days ago

Should have overall rate more than 85%. Good story with inspiration with a unique blend of Indian typical middle class life representation with a tuch of comedy and drama.

Rakesh
Rakesh

Maru 6 days ago

Very good and especially kahani very good quality gar kiy jesi kahani Botha chi Lagey or darketar ko both thems Jo agey ashi pichar Bnay Takiy ham Dekh pay

Rama
Rama

very Good. 6 days ago

very Nice & Clean Movie. Meaning full Gesture. All Actors Did Excellent Work. songs were Good. Dialogues and Dialogue Delivery Excellent. Me & My Friend Enjoyed So much.

sunilsingh
sunilsingh

100/: 6 days ago

goods thinks my family I respakt daryktar movie maker and story good parshan goods parshan story candeshn respakt candeshn good good good good Jay mata de

Gambhir
Gambhir

one time watch 6 days ago

its a simple story, a one time watch, acting is good, nothing special, story is also simple, expecting much from the director and cast. ok.ok only

sanjip
sanjip

mozaaa 6 days ago

dhuniachcjvgjgjvlfhffkdgdjsdhdhfjgjgjggsgsjddfjdffhdhdhhdchuushshshshdjddjjdjfifkrbsgausifhbfhdassjjdjjdhfjfhjdkskskbdhhehehdvdhshsjebhejejejhe

Ojas
Ojas

Boring / Predictable / average acting 6 days ago

Boring / Predictable / average acting nnothing new / different to offernillogical yet obviously predictable climax nTypical bollywood movie.

Mnsha
Mnsha

worth watch film 6 days ago

it's worth watch for sure. the actors gave their best performances. This is Anushka's one of the best performance ever. I wish the art should be genuinely

Apoorva
Apoorva

5/5 6 days ago

beautiful family movie.. love how they lead their life as a couple and as a family how they get the support from the family in the end despite the differences is showcased beautifully without too much masala drama

Shripal
Shripal

super movie will.watch it again 6 days ago

beautiful movie i love it what a acting by both the actor supper se upper actinh n story line was up to.the mark . request to.watch the movie twice

monal thakare
monal thakare

very inspirational 6 days ago

awesome movie very inspirational specifically for those who wants to start there own company 5 Star family movie both lead star had played there role very well varun dhawan shown his great acting skill

rohit
rohit

Good 6 days ago

great performances by all the actors, casting was so good, success story was bit filmi than reality, overall watchable film considering direction

Screen
Screen

Needle could be sharper 6 days ago

Keeping up with the trend of make in India, this feature sets the right tone for things made in India and the exploitation of labour. But while the struggles are good the story runs straight. Little more drama would work. Performances and cast are in sync. Production design is perfectly rural and blends well.

Rajesh
Rajesh

pretty good 6 days ago

not bad at all nice movie but it is make boring in some scenes good story and funny thing is anuska sharma crying 😂😂😂😂 it is awesome if you have more money then go otherwise leave it and go for venom paisa vasool movie

Roshan
Roshan

Very simple 6 days ago

but not strong, however all characters are worked their job very nice but story should be more strong. Anushka job is mind blowing. once may watch...

Rajlakshmi
Rajlakshmi

Extraordinary Movie 6 days ago

Its an amazing and a different type of hindi movie...Acting is great especially VD Love the movie..❤❤❤❤😘😘😘..Never seen a movie like this movie ever..

Kiran
Kiran

Dead movie 6 days ago

The movie never gets in to top gear. Full of jokers and waste of money. Not sure why the movie was made. There is no story. Useless acting by anushka.

dev
dev

Dev 7 days ago

very good story I love movie good acting Varun Dhawan Anushka Sharma very very nice is movie this important you story lovely so much watch me now

mukesh
mukesh

nice 7 days ago

veey nice movie good acting by anuskha sharma she fully looked different in this character love her every character looked and acted very good

vickrant
vickrant

Fantastic movie 7 days ago

nice Work Anushka Sharma,Varun Dhawan,movie Team . First Time Seen Anushka Sharma poor People, Anushka & Varun Performing Character fabulously Not want To Film Was end nice movie I like It

SANJAY
SANJAY

superb 7 days ago

a must watch movie for couples with family, unity is strength of family is depicted in this movie keeping love as the essence, parental love n care in all situations is also shown

ravi
ravi

same old struggle and success story 7 days ago

Average movie.. humour is missing.. could have been better if added with good humour. it looks like going through only struggle.. give feeling of documentory.. set up and art direction is good. music very average.

Bhaskar
Bhaskar

Entrepreneurship 7 days ago

Good Movie with showcasing of all the challenges of a startup basically in the initial phase.The Movie showcases the originality and Fidelity in the hardwork of people which new generation startup’s should follow.

Rajesh
Rajesh

Tailor shop 7 days ago

Done with the spirit never be compromised, obstacles crossed,Faced a lot of struggles.He did and showed to everyone who am I.Creativity showed no need study just goodness go with it.

Poojarth
Poojarth

Awesome 7 days ago

It's inspirational movie for the young couple who dare to dream together with having support for each other in ups and downs. Enjoy watching it with your partner.

Lakshya
Lakshya

Good 7 days ago

Sweet and Short Story of a Husband n Wife . One time watch but good concept. Varun and Anushka are paired for the first time and they looked superb together.

Manish Yadav
Manish Yadav

sui dhaga 7 days ago

I loved it.. the way film made with honesty and conviction that made us joyfyll. I also loved varun and anuska acting.. the were so real.. I am hoping that in future makers must take such stories to make the magic out of real life..

raj
raj

super movie 1 week ago

super this movie is superb I really liked it the tailor master was very super road love this movie check it out full Paisa Vasool thank you go and watch this

ashish bhaat
ashish bhaat

loved it 1 week ago

very goood movie.liked acting of of all the actors ..especially varun and anshuka..love it...........love the story of movie simole and intersting

Raghavendra
Raghavendra

Not effective 1 week ago

I thought in mind it was a very good story but I like only last wala ramp walk all people Becuse that was some thing different as earlier I seen in some other movie

sarvind
sarvind

Super 1 week ago

I like it...varun comedy, Anushka Acting, both are super.. And movie director, he did good job also.. i love movie songs also.. mad in India.. and aur sab thik hai...

Kunal
Kunal

True Story lagti hai 1 week ago

very good movie. kitni baar emotional ho gye. Laga kahin yeh apni story hi toh nahi. excellent movie and characters. Acting is too good. very much applaud.

jinay
jinay

Simply Febulous and harsh reality 1 week ago

Awesome acting of varun dhawan and anushka...Very realistc movie..so.much impressed by the direction of movie..Parents are also supportive besides wife..

Tapaskumar
Tapaskumar

Sui dhaga 1 week ago

An intricate near real scenario depicted so subtly by the cast esp Anushka Sharma and Varun Dhawan. One of the films which can be watched with entire family

Vineet
Vineet

Awesome direction and acting 1 week ago

An otherwise simple topic has been such beautifully directed, and given power by so very strong acting by varun dhawan & anushka sharma. It was honour to see Raghubir Yadav & his stellar acting after such a long time.

Ruchita
Ruchita

Nice movie 1 week ago

Good acting of varun dhawan. Good picturisation. Good story line. Gets boring in between. Only one good song. nice inspiring story. Must watch. a family watch movie

Suprit
Suprit

predictable end 1 week ago

predictable end predictable endpredictable end predictable end predictable predictable endendpredictable endpredictable endpredictable endpredictable end

CA Aayush
CA Aayush

One time watch 1 week ago

story and screenplay was good but actors were average. Songs are average. A one time watch movie if there is nothing else to do. Varun dhawan could have been replaced with Ayushman khurana or Rajkumar Rao.

Ravi
Ravi

Interesting more than Good 1 week ago

Acting as awesome, full on entertainment from starting to the end and a moralistic story . Must watch. Nice to see Varun acting for this role

Nidhi
Nidhi

A different story 1 week ago

a light and sweet movie that revolves around the life of two people who struggle to aspire new heights and are cheated of their rights. Varun Dhawan has worked really hard but at times his acting is out of place and Anushka Sharma delivers a brilliant performance as always

Rajay
Rajay

family picture 1 week ago

light intertening,motivational, movie.You will love to see this movie with family in multiplex .Anushka played a different role and she is fantastic,the expression she gave in this movie is fantastic.

Ankita
Ankita

One time watch 1 week ago

A Good one time watch movie. The best part of the movie was Anushka’s acting, it was amazing and so natural. Varun and others were good too. 3.5/5

Devdatta
Devdatta

nice movie 1 week ago

Varun and Anushka have improved on their acting skills. Theme of the movie was different and good, everyone played their role to the fullest

surya
surya

awesome 1 week ago

nice movie must watch a conventional concept but touched my heart sui dhaga!!! journey of common man to success and importance of family especially wife in that success

Abhir
Abhir

Sui dhaaga 1 week ago

Nice movie MAD (Made) In INDIA. Nice movie MAD (Made) In INDIA. Nice movie MAD (Made) In INDIA. Nice movie MAD (Made) In INDIA. Nice movie MAD (Made) In INDIA. Nice movie MAD (Made) In INDIA.

Amit
Amit

Nice but can be good 1 week ago

weak direction for strong story base, not seems original, many important tiny patches missed..actors did there job, story itself is hero only direction didn't reach upto expetetions

Sanjay Goswami
Sanjay Goswami

Sui Dhaaga Excellent ! 1 week ago

outstanding. improved circulation of our native talent. It helped understanding our native talent and passion. All Indian native artisans should watch this movie !

Ayesha
Ayesha

Good 1 week ago

I want to see the movie because of Varun Dhawan and I was excited to see Varun and Anushka as hero-heroine. It's a good family movie. Varun and Anushka were awesome

Manju
Manju

pathetic 1 week ago

pathetic, boring, no story, no acting, no screenplay, the actors playing parents of varun are good in their acting, movie is a headache, no emotions, no feelings...

Ceara
Ceara

💕 1 week ago

Varun and anushka totally lived their character ❤️superb acting and script is also applaudable 💕This type of movie comes once in a year 💖varun dhawan stole the show

ankita
ankita

sui dhaga 1 week ago

must watch movie with family i really liked the concept and idea after long time family concept is shown we all enjoyed it😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

Nand
Nand

don't go to watch 1 week ago

just hated it anushka sharma is not looking suitable in the role of poor family from no angle she is looking like a lady of poor house and Varun Dhawan not at all good acting

laxman singh
laxman singh

Nice movie 1 week ago

Story of this movie is fantastic. I enjoy this movie starting to end. this is story of simple person who struggles in life for better future.

JAGMOHAN
JAGMOHAN

Sui Dhaga 1 week ago

It’s an average middle class family story about reviving their old profession of weaving of clothes left by his (Varun Dhawan) father. Anushka Sharma justifies well her roll as a wife and Varun Dhawan also gave his best. Time pass and PAISA VASOOL MOVIE.

lalit
lalit

Just Ok. 1 week ago

just Ok. Can be seen with family. Could have been a good movie but many scenes are not even close to reality and poor direction. Now producer/directors/actors are in hurry to finish movies, their primary focus is to make money.

Vishal
Vishal

Family drama 1 week ago

Nicely shown family drama ... Varun played extremely Garib candidates role from backward class but very decently character shown, Anushka not bad her side she also played very well to match

Deepak
Deepak

good movie 1 week ago

story was great anshuka and varun did excellent job the role of varun father have performed very well its semilar to medium class family and

duct/drain
duct/drain

insipiring movie, very light and superb acors 1 week ago

best movie inspired by the movie and I advise everyone to watch this movie not to loose heart and to aim right and work hard to get it no matter what happens but your dedication must be strong

Anil
Anil

For hard working 1 week ago

The movie is a sensational for hard working people in this movie the boy is doing hard work for his family and other people also helped him in winning fashion fund .

Amit B
Amit B

Short and Sweet Family movie 1 week ago

Nice movie and a must watch for a family or a couple. The movie inspires us to not lose hope and support each other to achieve success. The movie also has a touch of comedy.

himanshu
himanshu

splendid 1 week ago

rural region journey...how survive in our life...actually we need made in india..nd want developed india. good example of...dnt underestimate the power of a commen man.

Sheetal
Sheetal

Amazing 1 week ago

Very nice story. Must watch movie. Nice acting by Anushka and Varun. Everybody should watch this movie. Its totally paisaa, wasool movie. All the best

dear user
dear user

Sui dhaaga 1 week ago

Overall a good movie Anushka one of the best serious working class women role..as well as Varun too good actor last scene was eye pleasing..good movie

Coin
Coin

great movie 1 week ago

nice acting , grt movie , simple family story , grt inspiration for new comers , fkckdkfkcckfkvkdmskaxftvhhvddffgcggjnhjddvvbbhhgferfgghjnjj

gaurav
gaurav

Sui Dagha review 1 week ago

Good performance of Varun and Anushka.Movie story is quiet ok.Overall movie experience is satisfactory. Must watch movie.Songs can be improved..Acting of support staff is very good.

Gaurav
Gaurav

not so good script 1 week ago

based on reality but flimy touched is lot more added. you can watch if you love watching movies and anushka and varun. anushka is not so good in the movie

Ritesh
Ritesh

Must Watch 1 week ago

Awesome performance by anushka & varun and all cast and crew specially makeup 💄 artists you Have rocked as a natural look. Must watch guys.

RAKESH KUMAR
RAKESH KUMAR

excellent 1 week ago

fabulous movie. Movie is totally hard touching ,good picturization, excellent acting shown by all the characters.All are executed the characters very well

durgesh
durgesh

Content of the movie was awsm. 1 week ago

Good movie Concept and nice flow of movie and the picturing of the scenes were good nice nice nice. loved the movie and my Bestie to loved it.

rahul
rahul

it was a nice movie a inspiring movie 1 week ago

varun dhawan and anushka sharma wanted to work freely but because they were poor so they chad difficulties to succssed but they finaly got succsses

Bharat
Bharat

Wonderful theme based movie 1 week ago

liked the common man touch with great precision shown in the movie.The caste in this movie have done a wonderful job.The best part is the struggle reflected in the movie which is very similar to our own life's experience.Great movie under Yashraj banners

Gaurav
Gaurav

Varun and Anushka shine in this feel good movie 1 week ago

Brilliantly performed by all the supporting cast. A movie that gives a chance to all its actors to shine. Go watch this one with the kids because seldom you watch a movie now a days which is clean and fun.

Suchismita
Suchismita

good 1 week ago

Overally good.it was entertaining.There was also a good message for the society.It could have been better also.Overally nice.we hope to see better movies

dear user
dear user

Raw and beautiful 1 week ago

Beautifully captured moments of a middle class struggle, mindset and ambitions. Varun did an amazing job and Anushka was just perfect in the character.

dear user
dear user

Nice film good work 1 week ago

Clean , well done , worth watching with family. Mother of mauji or mother in law of Mamta is superb , spontaneous and full of Indianness .

Sridhar
Sridhar

Bulllshit 1 week ago

Third rate, nonsense, totally overrated, dull, dreary and boring. It definitely seems that the critics were completely out of their minds whilst rating the movie

Sachin
Sachin

It's really Made in India 1 week ago

Very nice movie. This is inspiring to everyone who wants to become a successful businessman but without support our parents, husband, wife & family.

Shreesh Jamdar
Shreesh Jamdar

Nice Movie 1 week ago

we enjoyed the straight forward story with unnecessary drama. Entire cast has acted well. Worth watching. Overall good direction and humour without typical slapstick comedy.

Varsha
Varsha

Innocent 1 week ago

This movie is not something great, but very innocent and family types. Something’s are very illogical and stupid, like the entire village participating in the fashion show and all that. But the final message of anyone can achieve anything is well portrayed!! Good acting by all actors 😃

ankur
ankur

Full entertainer 1 week ago

Nice movie with hilarious scenes. Family oriented movie after a long time. All the characters in movie did very well at acting part. 1st half went very fast with some goosebumps.

BHASKER
BHASKER

old world charm 1 week ago

the cast, screenplay, direction was above average. lead actors underplayed their characters in line with story line. though the songs were limited, the movie was fast phased

Vijay pratap sonker
Vijay pratap sonker

Awesome 1 week ago

I like this movie because that shows the root of the Indian population. One more thing it is might be given pace to indian economy I personally appeal to government make tax free this movie

Ramdas
Ramdas

Family entertainment 1 week ago

a simple story and great hard work by Varun, Anushka & Sui Dhaga Team. Similar story was seen earlier in Amir and Juice chawala but it was comic film.

Aishwarya
Aishwarya

Amazing movie 1 week ago

The concept was fresh.. really inspiring story and brilliant performance by all the actors in the movie... the dialogues and language delivered by Varun & Anushka was amazing...The movie was fast paced without losing the grip of audience...One can connect with the emotions displayed in the movie ...overall a must watch !

Shri
Shri

1 no. 1 week ago

i love this aap jwkakwhgwhsjjsjsjajjajajajsjsjwjjwjajhhejjejejejejejwjwjwjwjwuwuu2uwiwiwiaiaisisjshshshshshshshhshshhwhwhhwhww whwhhwhw whwhwhe whehhw w bbehehw

Govindraj
Govindraj

poor 1 week ago

poor film not up-to the mark. should have been filmed in much better story is good but screen play is very. acting is bad. waste of money...

Anurag
Anurag

Made In India 1 week ago

What a wonderful and inspiring movie. Everyone played marvelous character role and impressed the audience as well. People should watch this movie.

Arpan
Arpan

Enjoying family movie 1 week ago

nice movie, so funny movie, nice script, full famiy movie, everyone can enjoy this movie, good graphics and good sound quality, varun is great

TAPAS KUMAR
TAPAS KUMAR

Excellent 1 week ago

Both actor & actress performed great role in this movie...Real Indian Family Story...This movie also encouraging for initiating own business which will decrease unemployment and value of made in India products...I enjoyed this movie...thanks

Dharmil
Dharmil

Too much expected script 1 week ago

Typical struggling here who wants to prove himself and get courage and support from wife and suddenly from no where the dresses they stitch are clearly Designer like and without any fitting measurements it works just perfect. haha.wow. Go to watch with assumption

Reshma Shriyan
Reshma Shriyan

very simple movie 1 week ago

very simple movie, most youngsters will not like, only the elderly group might like the movie,my mom said its an ok movie, she went with one of her friend

rahul
rahul

poor editing, short film, need to be 3hr film 1 week ago

poor editing, lots of breaking of stories, climax is not upto the mark. looked like part 2 is still pending, bollywood movies subject can'nt br cover in 2hrs.

Rohit
Rohit

Not a good movie 1 week ago

not struggle was shown in the movie. to win a fashion show is not a anyone cup of tea. but when comes to this movie, it is like piece of cake... utho or khalo... not worth watching.

King
King

Too Slow but Too Fast 1 week ago

Is not the best directed movie. Actors are good. But little too fast movie. Story is good motivation for to be entrepreneur. Good to watch with family as it has good amounts of humour scenes.

Saswati
Saswati

Not so gud 1 week ago

I didn't like the movie.felt illogical..How can one be impressed by a nighty..Acting n all was gud..But it doesn't happen..N in the fashion show one cannot win like this.This is never gonna happen..

Pawan Netto
Pawan Netto

Best movie of the year ☺️😘💝 1 week ago

The movie has been a fabulous movie which i have seen this year!! Showcasing struggle , love , dedication and dreams coming true :D varun and anushka have worked really hard for this film!! they deserve the best actor and best actress and best film!!

dear user
dear user

Nice movie 1 week ago

Very sensitive and nice topic. Mauzi and mamta best role. Story good. Mauzi mother rolls very funny and nice art. Songs was good. Film location and background best.

kamlesh
kamlesh

Excellent movie loved it 1 week ago

A very neat and clean movie which one can enjoy with family. A nice presentation of feeling and middle class issues . You can relish the movie with parents and kids

Shruti
Shruti

pure 1 week ago

pure story of a skillful man his passion for work n promote his country. Varun u proved u r best actor no need of cache songs dance bold scenes for u ur acting itself is good package.

rishi
rishi

A decent watch 1 week ago

The movie was good but somehow not entirely gripping. It did touch a point, but fails to latch onto it till the end. However, good performances by the cast and crew.

dinesh
dinesh

Behaviour 1 week ago

Role is very important and good contribution in Sui Dhaga movie. I am watching movie and I am very impressed to characters I want next movies in those car actor is very same in next movie. Thanks

shailesh
shailesh

nice 1 week ago

sui dhaga is good for 2nd class people they will get knowledge how to earn money when you have any talent to use for good always think positive