Loveratri 2018 movie Review hdfriday

Loveratri

Loveratri Movie Review

About Movie

Loveratri is a Hindi movie starring Aayush Sharma in a prominent role. It is a romantic drama directed by Abhiraj Maniwala. If you are a representative of the production house, please share the details of the film with [emailย protected]

People Review

Rakesh
Rakesh

bakvaas 8 hours ago

you can have sound sleep during watching movie. it's better to watch rotdu tv serial than watching it... I did waste of my money as well as time..

Khushali
Khushali

this beautiful movie 9 hours ago

this is comedy movie and love story and nice movie this movie song is best this movie is my favorite movie this movie best and nice movie and romantic

shinu
shinu

Good movie not more then three stars. 1 day ago

Gud but not more then three stars. It is love story. Not that much gud as expected songs are gud.. Overall this is sweet type movie.. No larai no jhagra type. Hera payd a simple charectr which is not look wise gud.

Vishal
Vishal

Amazing 1 day ago

Just love the movie and the cast and crew amazing well done by aayush and Warina just love them both .The acting and the comedy scenes of that negatives are amazing๐Ÿ’“

sumit Panjwani
sumit Panjwani

bakwaas movie 1 day ago

waste of time ,& money...besides 2song nothing to see in this movie................................................... .....................

dear user
dear user

bakvas 1 day ago

tottally folp 100% wrosrt movie. the story was bundle no idea whts the movie super flop i suggest no one go towatch movie its just name of salman and he was use it for earn money and playing with fans emotions

Premal
Premal

loberatri 2 days ago

okay movie warina was good aayush was good story could have been better music like chogada song superb but could have shown more close up of warina and aayush dance

....
....

best movie 2 days ago

first of all aayush and warina just nailed it. loved the movie ,amazing story,best songs,best cast and a lot more just loved it. plz go and watch

Munira Batliwala
Munira Batliwala

superb 2 days ago

the movie was very nice it was an intro of both warina n ayushu to bollywood it was there first attempt they did a superb means bery nice no word for it like mind blowing n jus love the storyy of movieee n everything โ™กโ™กโ™กโ™ก

Loreen
Loreen

Can be watched ... once 2 days ago

Nice movie and good sets . Both the debuts are good ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป .The girl is beautiful and the boy has done good acting . Nice scenes of London and songs are nice .

Naresh
Naresh

nice๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ Movie Loving 2 days ago

so nice ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œ Gujarati songs mix FantasticSupers Awesome mo Actress Warina Asush Ram others wise Actors All songs So good Nice ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ

HARDIK
HARDIK

romantic love story 2 days ago

Best movie & Super Song romance Mom and Daughter thoughts I like story Full happy Garba style is super love is true negative and rocket is very funny men

Karan
Karan

LoveYatri 2 days ago

This movie is good , but it can be watch 1 time only in gold ticket. The songs are really nice. AAyush sharma & Warina Hussain has done good acting. So Must try!!

D.J
D.J

nice movie 2 days ago

I like this movie and new character ayush Sharma acting was so good and the acting of warina Hussain was also good I like the song also Rohit Roy was also good

Hardip
Hardip

Average 3 days ago

Songs was excellent even acting was good. Story was like an average one. No suspense makes it boring. Even there is no comedy scenes. One time watch movie.

Rohan Mmistry
Rohan Mmistry

Loveyatri movie 3 days ago

very good movie. simple story. family entertainment. ill give 5 star. songs are nice music is good over all worth money and never feel bore in movie

Samir
Samir

Amazing 3 days ago

A Complete Love story movie Outstanding Director Aesa Story kha se late hai amazing Acting Story and climax all songs are osm specially Chogara is Soo osm All Characters are good acting and supporting cast also

Amlan Parida
Amlan Parida

awesome movie ever 3 days ago

I liked it very much the hero was handsome and heroin was beautiful. best story.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿคฉ.nice movie luv it........... but one problem theatre was not good at all. food supplies are very poor.๐Ÿ˜ก

Ravi
Ravi

Superb movie 3 days ago

This Movie Is Superb I watched 2 times... Characters Performance Is very good in this movie.. susu is best character... Misale Is Good and

RONAK
RONAK

Average 3 days ago

Expected more from movie but failed on my expectations, Average movie, Garba song is good, BollyGarba too good, Acting "zero", Music 8 out of 10, Direction 6 out of 10

Ravi
Ravi

I am Amisha Gurubaxani and Ihave seen your movie I really loved it your acting was so good I really loved your Garba I have seen this movie one day before Navratri 3 days ago

The story was really nice the story was based on garba but since I really like it. You have made loveratri movie how you have got this idea? please share how you have got this idea on news please please.

Mandar
Mandar

flop movie 3 days ago

Movie is not up to the mark...boring...same old repeat boring story ..atleast story should be good...,...really disspointed with this movie...

Bhavik
Bhavik

Average movie not best or good 4 days ago

Worst story many, borring Sean's Just some of good comedy Sean's are make some fun but otherwise overall feel borring on many times..just 1โ˜๏ธOne time watch

sona
sona

This movie was a best movie ever 4 days ago

The was soo good to see the movie bestest movie ever I've seen ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Šlove this movie and aayush sharma and warina Hussain were soo great actor

Akshay
Akshay

Ok for just one time๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ 4 days ago

I personally feel story of movie design as per requirements of movie, nothing feel natural and justifibale at some points. But overall okay to watch for first time with comedy

Katha
Katha

I love love yatri 4 days ago

it's so nice movie no fighting, no dirty games,only for love. That's a real love story . I will wish other love story is complete this mode . movie's end is perfect

Prashant
Prashant

Simple love story.. 5 days ago

A very sweet innocent beautiful story like i have too but the best part is too love so purely that everyone should say yes for that guy ...nd hope so mm also a similar one

เคฐเคพเคœเฅ‡เค‚เคฆเฅเคฐ
เคฐเคพเคœเฅ‡เค‚เคฆเฅเคฐ

osm lovely 5 days ago

nsk good likeed some ayush Sharma nice roll on Salman khan produced best movie 2k18 best loveratri becose a story about ..India and out contry than true love live life

Chetan
Chetan

Good Movie 5 days ago

Something new than another story & not boring still in this movie comedy you add more where there friend go with him in London. etc... p

Varun
Varun

Strict NO NO!! 5 days ago

Garba song dekhna hai to Youtube pe dekho,aur movie ke paise bachao!! Salman ka behnoi hai iska matlab ye nahi ki woh kuch bhi bakwas kare aur hum paise waste karke usse dekhe!!

Haresh
Haresh

very nice 5 days ago

garba and garba cute leading pair awesome music good coverage of Baroda can clearly see the hardwork of Ayush and Warina. Good job Aviraaj and Vaibhavi.

Sandeep
Sandeep

kirak 5 days ago

superbb movie love entertainment superb love story Go and watch this movie love Yatri and super songs I can't forget his movie and go and watch it

dear user
dear user

Great one time watch movie 5 days ago

My son is following all the songs of Loveyatri with great delight. The overall movie experience was great. The songs of the movie was engaging.

Manoj
Manoj

pakav and boring 5 days ago

very boring and pakav movie yukk๐Ÿ‘Ž nthng new and sply every 30 mints new songs and typical story issee better to MP3 movie hai iss movie se lacs guna achhii andhadhun movie hai

PhysicsFun
PhysicsFun

loveyatri a time pass movie 5 days ago

it's a one time watch.. not worth of spending money for multiplex. songs are good. actress is beautiful. lead hero is okay. story could be better. theme was good.

Ashish
Ashish

faltu common story 6 days ago

bogus movie,ghisipiti store,played with hindu religious feeling.poor acting even one-2 good song thats it.avoid to watch.story is 70-80's time n in lots of movies same

Aquib
Aquib

aquib 6 days ago

very good movie romance and comedy film watch all ayush sharma good acting and song very good and warina very good looking good good very good

Devang
Devang

love this movie 6 days ago

๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜ best movie๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ˜Š

Madipalli
Madipalli

Navratri ka loveyatri โค๏ธ 6 days ago

Story may be routine but the whole movie took us into the air of love โค๏ธsongs in the movie makes us to watch movie again and again leading pair were good donโ€™t worry about the reviews itโ€™s ๐Ÿ’ฏwatchable

Bhavin
Bhavin

Nice musical love story 6 days ago

Movie is describe a love story between navratri to navratri. Both actor are best and Gujarati culture is very superb. watch movie at least one.

mohd
mohd

wrost application 6 days ago

wrost application stuck my money and unable to do any simple transaction tax what the attachment file weasel words wasted of money transfer to apna kirana plz call him now and ask for it

Shazia
Shazia

Nice 6 days ago

I like the movie... it was OK not bad... Songs were good... Actors have to improve their acting skills... one time watch... AAyush Sharma is a good looking guy... I watched the movie for him...

Yash
Yash

awesome ayeeee haaalo 6 days ago

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

bee
bee

nothing worth recommending 6 days ago

Theres nothing worth recommending in #LoveYatri. Boy is from a simple family. His ultimate goal is to start a garba academy. Girl comes down from london during navaratri. Boy n girl meet, play dandiya n fall in love. But girls father plays villain, he creates a misunderstanding n girl returns to london. So what happens when boy follows girl to london? Does girls father accept him? Story, performances, music, direction r average. Rating 2.5/5.

Arbaz
Arbaz

Fabulous movie 6 days ago

susu it was a very funny name the whole theatre was laughing the story started when michelle dad came in story due to him there was a lot of misunderstanding between them

g
g

0 6 days ago

because i didn't watched after the ticket was booked. I was keen to see the movie but the show was cancelled, sad not to watch it, and i didn't got the refund.

Manish tiwari
Manish tiwari

loveyatri 7 days ago

it's a basic story nothing new it's to boring to watch the whole movie I just liked the last ending part and ya songs too.................

Dhairya
Dhairya

50-50 7 days ago

the vibrancy of navratri and garba was missing. the movie goes all the way to juz a idea of how to pick a girl. that's it. we gujjus Dont do garba for picking a girl...we do it for our culture and religious belif

Dhanraj
Dhanraj

Must watch... 1 week ago

Must watch...After watching sui dhaga this was a big relief for me it's like having ice cream after having some biiter medicines.This movie has a very good story and aslo song are very well..Ayush sharam and warina well there role fabulously...

Radhey
Radhey

Nice Movie 1 week ago

best music , story good, actress acting awesome, good romantic love story and songs also really good. Must watch movie for young generation.

Siddharth
Siddharth

Good movie 1 week ago

Good movie both the character hero and heroien acted very well as it dont seems that i was the first movie for them. Songs are also very good

Neha
Neha

*FALTU* 1 week ago

BOLLYWOOD KE PASS BOHOT PAYSE HE..IS LIYE KUCH BHI MOVIE BANAO ..PABLIC DEKHE GI๐Ÿ˜ก๐ŸคฌSALMAN KHAN NE YE ..KAYSI MOVIE BANAYI ...35 MINT .ME BHAG KE BHAR NIKAL GAYA

Shahrukh
Shahrukh

It was totally time west movie 1 week ago

Bhai Salman Khan production ko koi achi story do ager issi tarah se Paisa West karna hai to being human charity account me dale dusra ke piase west na kare...!! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

Aditya
Aditya

Overall Good But Lacks Basic Points 1 week ago

First of all the main entertainment of this movie is it's music #GarbaStyle. Ayush Sharma as Sushrut rocks in his natural acting without any complexity in this movie and he has done an excellent job. Warina Hussain as Michelle (Manisha) has also done a mindblowing job and also frankly speaking she was looking too much gorgeous and beautiful as well. I wanted to watch a movie which has a perfect romantic content and this movie fullfills this. But the biggest flaw in this movie is after interval that is the movie finishes at a sudden manner which the audience cannot even imagine a little bit. Michelle's father (Charecter played by Ronit Roy) create a little barrier in between Sushrut and Michelle, after that he accepts his Sushrut as his son-in-law and then the movie ends. This is the biggest flaw. This is none other than a plot less sript

gaurav
gaurav

good 1 week ago

very good movie.me and my all friend are fully enjoyed this movie..nice movie and movie's tital love yatri is perfect .this is special for navratri.. good luck love yatri

Feroz
Feroz

title good 1 week ago

nice story and jodi or baki subh kuch accha hi tha or sab se accha laga warina hussain ko dekh kar bahut khubsurat v hai or accha acting v ki hai

Michelle
Michelle

Complete Love Package 1 week ago

excellent! very well done all the songs are so catchy. The Actors acted very well inspite being first timers. Movie can b watched by the entire family

Vipallav
Vipallav

Age old Ghisapita Indian love drama 1 week ago

Nothing special except beauty of new actress Warina Hussain. Its about poor-boy rich-girl love? story having her villain-dad all put in a new environment. Movie don't have any story line. Few comedy punches makes the movie bearable. All and all below average Movie.

Amar
Amar

for Salman...๐Ÿ˜„ 1 week ago

Awesome movie and I love story... aayush and warina do best acting in this movie... and warina looking awesome... I love you Salman and team...

Rajiv
Rajiv

PainYatri 1 week ago

Is it a movie? Or a scam job to mop up hard earned money from taxpayers in guise of entertainment..big bogey!!! They should promote Crocin tablets in the theatres with this one..

Rashmi
Rashmi

nice movie 1 week ago

movie shows emotions love drama comedy everything character played by each actor was awsome full money worthy nyc music compositions of songs

Abdul
Abdul

Good acting, nice love story n awesome music 1 week ago

Actor n Actress done very good acting, story was decent and music n dance was too good. Dialogues was also good, and supporting actor done good comic too..

My
My

bakwaas 1 week ago

total flop film hai. salmaan ka jija hai to kya huwa kuch bhi acting karenga. is film ka hero hi bakwaas hai, heroine cholo thik thaak hai. air story to bilkul bakwaas hai. songs ke wajha se thoda mazzaa aata hai. sach kahu to ye film dekhne se achaa to aap wo tickets ka paisa kisi Next movie dekhne ke save kar ke rakho.

Sunil
Sunil

repeat story 1 week ago

nothing new repeat story average acting very slow movie But some fresh song and music it could be better movie if proper story average movie

Monish
Monish

Amazing 1 week ago

simple and cute love story, loved all the songs... too good.. loved the acting of both the actors, garba was superb...loved the chemistry...

Samar
Samar

First Movie in Life which was left uncompleted. 1 week ago

Watched in [email protected] Screen 1, unfortunately the cafeteria met an accident after the intermission. A guy came in the audi and shouted "audi me aag lag gayi hai" everyone ran away. CLIMAX MISSED...

Arya
Arya

love-yatri 1 week ago

must watch!!! amazing movie!!! with family or frnds or both! lol๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ super!!! its a live story movie and I love those kind of movies!! I'm ready to go agn n agn!!๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™

Sagar
Sagar

I wish ratings should have 0 or negative 1 week ago

Wastage of money time and patience. Go to this movie only you are loyal to bhaijaan . Flop flop flop. And also bms review want me to add more text

Sujal
Sujal

Love it, Excellent 1 week ago

Plz go and watch the movie i guaranteed u will love it... Full paisaa wasuu movie hai... Good job Ram Kapoor for supporting SUSU and Ronit Roy for his acting...

juhi
juhi

what a bakwas๐Ÿ‘Œ 1 week ago

worlds no. 1 bakwas movie in the world๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ mujhe toh salman ke uper bharosa tha ki thodi achchi movie hogi lekin bas bakwas nikli agar aapko ko bhi itni bakwas movie dekhni h toh dekhiye loveyatri aapke karibi movie halls aur malls me

Junaid
Junaid

hud hud dabang 1 week ago

yahi chahiye tha aapko... u want 5 star rating... par plz dont make again this type of movie... isse achha toh mere ghar ke paas garba chal raha hai...

Chandan
Chandan

worse 1 week ago

bakwaas story isse accha to ghr pr hi rhte, time barbad paisa barbaad wha jane pr mood bhi kharab, stop producing such movies or stop less talented guys in movies no expression on face

Anwesha
Anwesha

ew 1 week ago

the fact that AAyush Sharma is acting with nothing but a straight face and the way he's getting into this industry makes it the most bland movie!

Sandeep Pilankar
Sandeep Pilankar

good 1 week ago

movie was awesome....its very enjoyable of chogada songs in this movie.......,...........................,............................... .........

Runa
Runa

nice movie 1 week ago

it is a nice movie you should watch once. while it was the first time for ayush and warina they did their best! it is a comedy and romantic picture.Script is not that much good. Hope do better than this in their other movies .

Vishal
Vishal

loveyatri 1 week ago

excellent movie nice movie superb movie excellent movie nice movie superb movie excellent movie nice movie superb movie excellent movie nice movie superb movie

Tejas
Tejas

Test of your Patience - why Salman 1 week ago

if someone has to go movie with family if they choose this then before family, friends this movie will kill you. why Salman do this? They thinks all viewers are like them. Very bad acting, direction everything. Hopefully this was last movie for this HERo.

Yogananda
Yogananda

There's nothing unique about this movie 1 week ago

Acting of heroine is not so good.. songs are just ok. climax is backwas. You don't feel like watching this movie ever again. Waste of money.

Sandeep
Sandeep

Nice according to the festival nearby 1 week ago

It had just ignite the flame of the nearby festivals, songs are good and story so so, but navratri make it must see for the coming festival. You can see once the movie, but songs are too good...

Mehul
Mehul

very nice 1 week ago

I love it. will see again. it's a amazing mooch as I am in love with my hart.. you also will enjoy this mooch if are in love.. miss you janu

Prashant
Prashant

Songs are good 1 week ago

Believe me the only good reviews are the paid reviews.Dont waste your time and money by watching this movie...The same old love story but songs are awesome

shoyeb b
shoyeb b

love yatari 1 week ago

love saga.... feeling born in heart................,.......................................................................,.......................

kamal bairagi
kamal bairagi

love yatri 1 week ago

osm muvie is muvie ko dekhkar festival ki yd aa gyi yr meko ghar valo ki garba ki yd dila di is muvie ne osm muvie ge ye or dono ne acting bhi achhi ki he muvie me

Zala
Zala

Nice concept 1 week ago

Superb Movie totally different movie proud to be barodian Congrats to salaman Khan new Character entry All Songs are the best All The best

DrChandra
DrChandra

one time watch must watch 1 week ago

Even if we know what will be the ending enjoyed the movie. full on energy. song's and dance are all amazing. loveratri dekhi kya? nahi dekhi toh dekho

dear user
dear user

I love to watch Salman bhai movie 1 week ago

Itโ€™s nice and love story movie and better part is that I love to watch bhai ka movie always support bhai and thatโ€™s my goodness to meet him ones in my life

Anshul
Anshul

Block buster movie 1 week ago

I liked it so much. This movie is just like telling us about love. I rate this movie 5 out of 5. ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜™๐Ÿ˜™๐Ÿ˜™๐Ÿ˜™๐Ÿ˜™๐Ÿ˜™๐Ÿ˜™๐Ÿ˜™๐Ÿ˜™๐Ÿ˜™๐Ÿ˜™๐Ÿ˜™๐Ÿ˜™๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Aashish
Aashish

fabulous movie watch it now 1 week ago

andhadun is crime thriller film and concept of the movie is fantastic and the story is unpredictable and it has some comedy scene the twists of the movie is fantastic this is must watch movie

Vinod
Vinod

Best 1 week ago

Best movie for family and couple you must watch..first to last fully enjoy. all the songs are good and overall..enjoyed the movie. have a great fun and enjoy your self with this movie

Nand
Nand

not a bad movie 1 week ago

this movie Is pretty good loved it the acting of Ayush Sharma ... I don't have much words to say for this film.. just one thing this movie is just a bit boring

Gaurav
Gaurav

Bad 1 week ago

just 1word. "Faltu", if u want me to write more will tear all poster n destroy all evidence of this the universe, worst movie in lifetime. predictable movie n choosy lines

Parth
Parth

0 Star 1 week ago

In single Word "Pathetic". no Acting - No Story - No Concept. They Just Spoiled the Image of Gujarat's Navratri. Must Not Watch.. ANDHADHUN is Better to see. This 10% buzz only because scene of Gujarat.

Kartik
Kartik

It was good! 1 week ago

The simplicity and mention of Indian Baroda local things were quite good.Specially liked the role of policemen in the movie.The saying that garba is the โ€˜baapโ€™ of all dances was also quite good which I felt good about that .

Prakash
Prakash

boring 1 week ago

only song is good.. S*it๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ movie..

Sunil
Sunil

Bekar 1 week ago

Bakwas movie. It is completely time west. Better you seat at home and see some serial... ...โ€ฆโ€ฆโ€ฆ... never watch this movies... so choose from your own

raghvendra
raghvendra

nice and family movie 1 week ago

you can watch this movie with your family, nothing wrong and the hero and heroine both of them has done a great job. you will not feel bored watching this.

aditya
aditya

awsum 1 week ago

too gud.. too loveable story..nd also pure family.. movie.. i lyk the cutness of actress.. nd one in this story is remarkable dat her father of actress...

Aatif
Aatif

good love story 1 week ago

best movie i have ever seen ayush sharma and warina husain is the best actors. they did their best in this film. i want to see this film 2nd time.

Mudasir
Mudasir

loveyatri 1 week ago

a very interesting film... the same old love stories type but with some twists ..loves it watching with cousins ...great work by warina Hussain...

Subham
Subham

very very very badddd. 1 week ago

the movie is horrible..the actors, specially the actor is very bad. direction of the whole movie is very bad. it dosenot deserve even a one star

alnoor
alnoor

Awesome 1 week ago

Bahot Bahot Bahot Achi Movie Hai Is movie Me Tension Bilkul Nahai Hai AApka Saara Stress Uter Jaenga Stress Free Movie Hai Ye Heroin Ek No Hai

kalpesh
kalpesh

excellent 1 week ago

its amaging very simple love story not more complicated its look like same as other story and its enjoyable we can say paisa vasul movie is not their we hope its excellet movie but its not their

Yash
Yash

not happy with your performance 1 week ago

movie was fantastic ...but u are. taking too much of tax I am not happy with that. It is better to get the tickets from cineman hall other than book from online.

Ahmed
Ahmed

Love yatri 1 week ago

Love yatri movie is not so good and not so bad this movie is average but this movie song is osm and ayush acting so amazing ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ

Akhil
Akhil

cool movie 1 week ago

one time watchable overall lagging story and easy concept every scenes are easily rolled up totally peace giving movie๐Ÿ˜› cool actress new concept can expect all in average level

sagar rathod
sagar rathod

jordar film 1 week ago

film jordar thi aur full maje vali thi and super hero and hiroin nice jodi awesam film aur next film ke lieya best of luck aapki film bahut acchi lagi

Nilisha
Nilisha

Awesome 1 week ago

Simple story with amazing concept and songs...worth time and money...should watch this movie with ur loved ones ...โคโคโคโค๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜...

Golu
Golu

debut great job 1 week ago

the film was very good this film based off on navaratri the main point of film is navratri and the very good for navratri song and i hope the film was must better

Anurag
Anurag

good 1 week ago

movie is good. overall innocent type stories having in the movie and and most important part is lead actor and actress are cute and lovely. thank you.

Pooja
Pooja

bakwaas ๐Ÿ˜ฃ 1 week ago

will give half star. itni bakwaas movie kyun banate hain log ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ waste of time and money๐Ÿ˜ฃ if you want to save your time & money then plz avoid this film.

Deepa
Deepa

Nice 1 week ago

It's absolutely one time watch. U can definitely go with your family.. Its decent. That the best part of the movie...as Salman is decent.. As so his film

Bharat
Bharat

osm Movie 1 week ago

Guys For Me Its Osm Movie The Story & Screen play Is The Best Specially Songs Are Osm Friends So Guys Go With your Famliy & Friends. Enjoy The Movie

รƒรฑsรคrรฌ
รƒรฑsรคrรฌ

boring 1 week ago

no story such a boring movie please don't waste your money for this just waste of time and money boring movie hgfavvshsbjsjjbsbhshshsvvdbvg

Aditya
Aditya

love this movieโคโค 1 week ago

Awesome actors... Awesome movie... Songs and music awesome... Awesome mama jii & negative... WARINA HUSSAINโคโคโค Love you Salman sir for this excellent movie...๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜

Dhananjay
Dhananjay

Amazingly pathetic movie !! 1 week ago

Amazingly pathetic movie !! Amazingly pathetic movie !! Amazingly pathetic movie !! Amazingly pathetic movie !! Amazingly pathetic movie !! Amazingly pathetic movie !! Amazingly pathetic movie !! Amazingly pathetic movie !! Amazingly pathetic movie !! Amazingly pathetic movie !! Amazingly pathetic movie !! Amazingly pathetic movie !! Amazingly pathetic movie !! Amazingly pathetic movie !! Amazingly pathetic movie !! Amazingly pathetic movie !! Amazingly pathetic movie !! Amazingly pathetic movie !! Amazingly pathetic movie !! Amazingly pathetic movie !! Amazingly pathetic movie !! Amazingly pathetic movie !! Amazingly pathetic movie !! Amazingly pathetic movie !!

shirin
shirin

20% b jayada ho gye.. 1 week ago

totally waste of time.. no story no screenplay no climax totally waste as usual SKF no story.. y they waste money on such movies making and watching .. both actors are in deep wrong hands..๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿค’๐Ÿค•๐Ÿ˜ง๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฐ๐Ÿ˜ˆ

iqbal
iqbal

Poor 1 week ago

Garbage film. Ayush has sacrificed his dignity to sleep his way into the hindi film industry by marrying Salman's 'sister'. Avoid this film at all costs.

the glam
the glam

awoseme movie 1 week ago

this movie is awoseme there are no bad scenes , no fighting , its so sweet and a simple love story , little funny too the thing which made me laugh a lott was ayush's name in the movie this movie is awoseme very good work of all actors negative , and rocket were so funny truly a five star deserving movie ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

dear user
dear user

Good one time watch 1 week ago

It was a good Romantic movie..their pairing is amazing.. but story is very predictable.. Ram kapoor supports Ayush Sharma playing his mama and helps him get the girl, and stick by him till the end, the girl however has ambitions and the Dad (Ronnit Roy) keeps adding fuel to fire showing the boy difference of their background standards.. Watch to find if the boy gets his love or not.. For more reviews join me on Insta- lifestylewithpriya

dear user
dear user

Excellent 1 week ago

The most mystifying part of LoveYatri is Aayushโ€™s hair, which rises a good three to four inches above his head. At one point, I wondered โ€“ what does it take to keep that up? Yes, this is that sort of film.

Aslam
Aslam

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿ˜— 1 week ago

awesome acting super movie I love his name Susu ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Kasim
Kasim

supperb 1 week ago

love it...movie...ending is very disappoint..need some more STORY after love story..but whatever..the story and the acting all are supperb warina Hussain..work excellent

Shivendra
Shivendra

booring 1 week ago

๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ช๐Ÿ˜ช๐Ÿ˜ช๐Ÿ˜ช๐Ÿคค๐Ÿคค๐Ÿคค๐Ÿคค๐Ÿคค๐Ÿคค๐Ÿคค๐Ÿ˜ช๐Ÿ˜ช๐Ÿ˜ช๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ช๐Ÿ˜ช๐Ÿ˜ช๐Ÿคค๐Ÿ˜ช๐Ÿ˜ช

Gajanan
Gajanan

๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿป 1 week ago

Worst experience ever, I left theatre after intermission. Itโ€™s so boring, I had to book another movie ticket instead of love yatri I could have saved my money or could get proper entertainment

Roshan
Roshan

Worst 1 week ago

เคธเฅเคธเฅ‚ is name there is no need to waste your money watse of money useless ignoring ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ 

Ria
Ria

Worst movie of the year 2 weeks ago

What a waste of money n time... Pathetic acting by Warina Hussain it would have been better to see isabel kaif rather than seeing warina one of the same.. AAyush is just OK and ram kapoor is irritating to the core.. So are the others in the film the only saving grace is Ronit Roy in the film. If u wish to watch the film. Then watch is only for the songs that's All that's the only good about the film.. Music - 4/5 Film - 1/5 Acting. 1.5/5 My verdict it's boring and waste of money.. U could easily wait for it to come on tv... AAyush is only skf films product he can't act and neither will anyone invest in him he isn't a bankable actor.. AAyush has to. Work too hard as he has too many. Competition... Tiger varun ranveer Ranbir.. He can't. Survive in the race... Warina is not having the spark in her to bcom. Another Katrina kaif . Salman after race is going on spare of flop. Films I hope Bharat doesn't flop too that. Will. Be bad news..

Bahzat
Bahzat

LOVED their YatRi 2 weeks ago

It's a complete package of entertainment, fun , love, life, music and lovely memories all through the way. Couldn't have been better when two actors are having their debut.

Yasin
Yasin

Like this so nice 2 weeks ago

Ek tahainssibsisbsisbdidvduevdidbsobssudvdhdbdidbddodbdudbdkdbdudbdubridbdidnsidjdidbidbdidbddviddjodbdodndidbdobdoxbdodbdifbifbfibffondjxjdndkdnj

ASHOK
ASHOK

Flop 2 weeks ago

Flop movie... Flop hero... Flop Flop Flop... And bakvas Movie... Esa koi hero hota hai... ๐Ÿ‘น๐Ÿ‘น๐Ÿ‘น๐Ÿ‘น๐Ÿ‘น๐Ÿ‘น๐Ÿ‘น๐Ÿ‘น๐Ÿ‘น๐Ÿ‘น๐Ÿ‘น ๐Ÿ‘น๐Ÿ‘น๐Ÿ‘น ๐Ÿ‘น ๐Ÿ‘น .๐Ÿ‘น...๐Ÿ‘น

Aftabomar15@gmail.com
[email protected]

old story nothing new bore movie songs are good 2 weeks ago

old story nothing new bore movie shot are uncessary tryng to create comedy its just a banner flim dats it .. waste of time.. female actress is good in acting

Kishore
Kishore

Boring. Dated. Bakwaas. 2 weeks ago

Same old story poor boy meets rich girl. They romance, sing, dance around.. Strict father, cool uncle... And soo On.. Totally predictable..

unkown
unkown

about film 2 weeks ago

this film has a chilling love story of susrut and michelle (manisha),this movie tells money,style doest matter once your heart is connected to a girl and the power of love start and with the power of love they solve all circumstances in there love and my humble request to all dads specialy indian dads please allow your daughters to achive there goals dont take happiness for them we know they take tantion but be calm and think the power of love will sole every daam thing!!!

Archana
Archana

Theater did not show end and returned money 2 weeks ago

Theater did not show end and returned money.Theater did not show end and returned money.Theater did not show end and returned money.TheateTheater did not show end and returned money.Theater did not show end and returned moneyTheater did not show end and returned money.Theater did not show end and returned money.Theater did not show end and returned money.Theater did not show end and returned money.Theater did not show end and returned money.Theater did not show end and returned moneyTheater did not show end and returned money.Theater did not show end and returned money.Theater did not show end and returned money.Theater did not show end and returned moneyr did not show end and returned money.Theater did not show end and returned money.Theater did not show end and returned money

Rishab
Rishab

It's really not as bad as they say. 2 weeks ago

It's a decent movie to enjoy w the family. Warina Hussian, is unbelievably beautiful. It's astounding. She carry you through the movie w her beauty. I really wish good things for her.

Debasish
Debasish

Bakwas 2 weeks ago

Worst movie i have ever seen in my life. Senseless illogical baseless movie. Waste screen play worst storyline. Total waste of money and time aa well.

Siddhant
Siddhant

Its nice app 2 weeks ago

best app ever nsnsnsosnxbzksmshssmsksmsbdbxbdbdbsowmw shsis shwjwosjs sjsissinwbsbsbsbs dod dhdjdnsosnenenrnrnrkdjenene dydyd djdbd d dkdne e

Ashutosh
Ashutosh

utter flop 2 weeks ago

this movie should be banned and actors should be jailed. wasted time about 3hours. 3hours of torture. horrible. literally this is the worst movie worst story I have ever seen. guys take this as warning and if u still wish to book than plz carry a blanket. just after 15min of film u will be in very much need of a blanket.

Mamta
Mamta

yy 2 weeks ago

I am yyhhghggffttyuuiijhffuvbxkfzztxrxktxotxotsotxotxotxtoxptzotxotxotzotzorzirzirsirzotzotxotzotozozotdotsptzotzotzotzlxltxltzltzltzltzktzktstostososslztzlt

Pathan
Pathan

Old Story Line with lot of Garbha 2 weeks ago

After watching this I felt that Nepotism can make a C***ya also a Star. Well the Kahaani is..., Hey u have seen this many years back and many times. But this is a Story of Indian Boy who falls in love with London Girl who comes to India on Navratri. The Boy is a Garbha Teacher(for Small kids) and the Girl is a topper in her Business school. The boy has Friends who pull his leg and his Uncle who encourages him to fall in love telling him very Poetic and big dialogues. So the story goes on like that. Actor AAyush Sharma wasn't able to carry the right emotion and only one expression suited him ...a Smile. He has many forced expressions. But he tried not to bore the Audience. Actress Warina Hussain is simply charismatic and did deliver a good Performance. The other cast all were good with their respective roles. The Songs, some of them are nice and some are OK ..ok. Since they are Newcomers, they try to impress the Audience with Dance moves but there is only one Dance form and that is Garbha which you find all over the movie. The Locations are staged well and we can see lot of Money in there. Story is some old movies which I can't say particularly as many are mixed in it. Screenplay is Fine and we have some good love quotes spoken by Ram Kapoor. Direction is not that perfect cos most of the scenes were shot in order to Highlight the newcomers and they are not in Sync with the actual situation. I don't know why New Comers have to Choose love Story as their Genre and that to remake or bits of older movies. Silly Movie with lot of Investment. #Mushkil_Reviews #Fayeezhaimushkil

Nikita
Nikita

Worst movie of the world till date 2 weeks ago

Hated it ,total money loss ,How can someone make dis ? Ayush is looking like a baccha (even worst den tiger shroff appearance in Heropanti ) Ayush is having a feminine face and it is a big disappointment

Sumana
Sumana

Amazzziiiiinnnngggg 2 weeks ago

Ayush nd warina both were awesome, story is really cute, loved the plot, the characters, garba, not too complex story but yet cute nd a must watch

sonu kumar
sonu kumar

Lovenavyatri 2 weeks ago

[email protected]@@ it is good movie...but it can be created some in this movie....###... my opinion or my point of view......and ...some can be increased in this movie...##@@.....

Lata
Lata

nice 2 weeks ago

It's awesome movie I enjoyed it very much all songs are awesome nice story I went wid one of my friend even she enjoyed it very much aayush and warina dey were quite awesome love it

Brijesh
Brijesh

เค˜เคŸเคฟเคฏเคพ เคซเคผเคฟเคฒเฅเคฎ 2 weeks ago

เคชเฅ‚เคฐเคพ เคŸเคพเค‡เคฎเคชเคพเคธ เคนเฅ‡ . เคธเคฒเคฎเคพเคจ เค•เฅ‹ เคšเคพเคนเคฟเค เค•เฅ€ เคตเฅ‹ เคธเคฟเคฐเฅเคซเคผ เคเค•เฅเคŸเคฟเค‚เค—เค•เคฐเฅ‡ เคฆเคฟเคฎเคพเค—เคผ เคจเคพเคฒเค—เคพเค . เคนเคฒเฅเค•เคผเคŸ เค”เคฐ เคฌเคฟเคฒเค•เฅเคฒ เคเฅ‚เค เฅ€ เคธเฅเคŸเฅ‹เคฐเฅ€ เคนเฅ‡ .,.เคฌเฅ‰เคฒเฅ€เคตเฅเคก เค…เคฌ เคฒเค—เคคเคพเคนเฅ‡ เค—เคผเคกเฅเคกเฅ‡ เคฎเฅ‡เค‚ เคนเฅ€ เค—เคฟเคฐ เคฐเคนเคพ เคนเฅ‡ . เค”เคฐ เคธเคฒเฅเคฒเฅ‚ เคœเฅˆเคธเฅ‡ เคฆเคฟเคฎเคพเค—เคผ เคฒเค—เคพเคคเฅ‡ เคฐเคนเฅ‡เค‚เค—เฅ‡ เคคเฅ‹ เคธเคฎเคฏเคธเฅ‡ เคชเคนเคฒเฅ‡ เคœเคพเคเค—เคพ ,.,.

Nitin
Nitin

all time blockbuster movie 2 weeks ago

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Lakshya
Lakshya

IS THE BEST MOVIE TO THE THIS MONTH OF OCTOBER VERY ADORABLE MOVIE IN THE SENSE OF MAKING THE RIGHT OF TO THE MOTIVE 2 weeks ago

THIS MOVIE PERCENTAGE IS TO BE HIGHEST AMOUNT TO SECURE THE GOOD MAKING FOR A MOVIE TO THE PRODUCER OF SALMAN KHAN BY EDITING THE MOVIE BEHIND

Shivam
Shivam

Phenomenal 2 weeks ago

Best movie to watch loaded with mind blowing songs and which suits the story of the movie and also the scenes selected and direction is outstanding

varsha
varsha

ok 2 weeks ago

story is not good lack of acting like kuch bhi dekhya hai hero ka aata pata nai heronie ka kuch paya nai 10mahine ke baad usko jaake mila ladki kuch boli nai jo ladke uske saath pizza kahate samae kiya

Jay
Jay

Doesn't watch 2 weeks ago

Chemistry good but story is bad, song was good Screenplay avg. Acting thick thak, location ache Hai, directing ๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข don't watch it... ... ... . ... ..

SthiTA
SthiTA

okay okay type movie 2 weeks ago

Based on a Gujarati essence.. this movie is a love story that takes place during navratri. okay okay type movie. One time watch. Family movie also & can go with friends too.. but less than an average movie. thumbs down..